Andi Kravljaca


Preview NERGARD 'A Bit Closer To Heaven'

Thursday, February 12, 2015
The new album from Norwegian Melodic Metal-act NERGARD is in the final mixing stages. The hightly anticipated follow up to 2013's critical acclaimed "Memorial for a Wish" will see its release in April. "A Bit Closer To Heaven" is the brainchild of composer and mastermind of the NERGARD-project: Andreas Nergård.

The first albumtrailer has been released and features a sneak peek from the leadsingle "On Through The Storm" which features the singers Elize Ryd & Andi Kravljaca. Go to this link to watch it:

The line-up on "A Bit Closer To Heaven" looks like this:

Andreas Nergård - drums/bass/keyboards
Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) - vocals
Nils K. Rue (Pagan's Mind) - vocals
Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear, ex Gamma Ray) - vocals
Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus) - vocals
Andi Kravljaca (Aeon Zen) - vocals
Thomas Løseth (Tempo) - vocals
Sunniva Unsgård - vocals
Ole Martin Moe Thornæs (Rudhira) - vocals
Jostein Svarstad (Tony Carey, The Jan Holberg Project) - guitar solo
Stig Nergård (Tellus Requiem) - guitar solo
Jørn Viggo Lofstad (Pagan's Mind) - guitar solo
Øyvind Voldmo Larsen (Withem) - guitar solo
Henrik Karlsvik - rhythm guitar
Martin Aas - bass
Øyvind Wærnes - guitar
Raymond Hellem - acoustic guitar

"A Bit Closer To Heaven" will be out on Battlegod Productions in April. Date will follow.

Follow Nergard on Facebook:
Follow Nergard on youtube:
Subscribe to Andi Kravljaca