Updated - ALLEN/LANDE, TRIXTER, SWEET LYNCH Coming from Frontiers Records

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
There's been a number of recent high profile releases from Frontiers Records of late, but there's plenty more to come. Three such releases include new albums from Trixter, Allen/Lande and the partnership between Michael Sweet and George Lynch.
Recent info from the label on these projects is as follows:
Trixter - "Back in 2012, we released the first new studio album of original material from Trixter in 20 years! Happy to announce that the wait for the next album will be a lot shorter as the band has just inked a new deal with us and we'll be putting out their new studio album in 2015!"
Allen/Lande - "Russell Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob) and Jorn Lande (MasterPlan) have gotten together and recorded another classic metal album under the Allen-Lande moniker! The new album, The Great Divide was recorded under the direction of Timo Tolkki (Timo Tolkki's Avalon, Stratovarius), who also contributed to the songwriting process. The album will be released this October, but in the meantime, here is a sneak peek at the album cover!"
Sweet / Lynch - "In a recent interview, Michael Sweet of Stryper revealed the possible name of his new project with renowned guitarist George Lynch (George Lynch Fan Page, Dokken, Lynch Mob (Official), KXM) is "Sweet Lynch". The album also features bassist James LoMenzo (Megadeth, Black Label Society, White Lion) and drummer Brian Tichy (Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Foreigner, Billy Idol)!
We've heard the album, which will be released in early 2015, and let's just say you guys will be absolutely, 110% BLOWN AWAY! Michael and George have outdone themselves! First taste of music from the album is currently scheduled to appear in September and you will be able to hear how awesome it is yourselves then!"