Brian Bart - Best Of You (Remastered) Album 'Future Vision' Out on CD August 25 via MRC

MelodicRock Classics Label
Brian Bart’s resume now goes back 40 years. He has been a stalwart of the Minneapolis rock scene since the start of the 80s – as a guitarist, songwriter, producer, engineer just for starters.
In recent years Brian has been the owner, engineer and producer at Logic Studios & Logic Recordings. He has recorded over 300 albums, played multiple instruments on over 100 records, including ten of his own.
Best known as founding member of Dare Force, Brain’s solo debut ‘Future Vision’ came in 1987 and features a wild set of songs spanning hard rock, pomp, melodic anthems, fusion and some inspired instrumentals that show an artist in full command of his craft. The album features some fine displays of shredding and riffing, intelligent song arrangements and a guitar tone and sound that rivals the great Boston.
Unfortunately for fans of 80s melodic rock, the album remains largely a mystery – it was only ever released independently on cassette. Until now. Brian Bart has re-arranged the cassette running order to better suit the flow of a CD and the material has been remastered once again by JK Northrup.
‘Future Vision’ can now be heard in all its glory on a Limited Edition 500 Series CD release from MelodicRock Classics on August 25.
Track Listing:
01. Electricity
02. Post Toastee
03. Stay The Night
04. Evil
05. Can You See The Light
06. Future Vision
07. Living On The Edge
08. Get The Best Of You
09. Voice Inside My Head
10. One More Chance
11. She Knows How To UseIt
12. What Do You Want
13. Machines
14. Renaissance
15. Bells / Flamingo Blues
16. Phantom Of The Opera
17. The Ocean