Quiet Riot


Andrew's picture

BANG YOUR HEAD Tour - Show Report

Quiet Riot's Brings the Bang Your Head Tour and so much More
From Joe Dolan in LA...

It seems that for years, fans of the MTV Headbanger's Ball generation have been crying out for the return of hard rock music, big name tour packages and the songs of yore that rattled speakers and made parents scream 'Turn That Shit Down!' The Summer of 2014 has done more than calm the masses, it's riled the troops and brought fans out from all points on the map to welcome the one thing they've been begging for ' it's the Bang Yoour Head Tour featuring Gilby Clarke (Guns n'Roses), the BulletBoys, Faster Pussycat and one of the busiest bands today playing legendary music that marked an era ' Quiet Riot triumphantly headlining.

Subscribe to Quiet Riot

Foreign Music CDJapan