If ever there was a powerful rock vocalist that has gone through so many incarnations and evolutions, it is Kelly Keeling. From his days with Baton Rouge in the 1990's and through the mid-2000's performing with Trans-Siberian Orchestra and jazz rock outfit O'2L. Writing, singing and performing with guitarists John Norum (Europe) and Michael Schenker. Then joining forces with Carmine Appices Guitar Zeus and vocalizing with some of the most renowned guitarists in the world like Yngwie Malmsteen and Vivian Campbell. The next incarnation was the band Heaven and Earth, the Deep Purple sounding band founded by metal guitarist Stuart Smith.

Kelly released his first solo album "Giving Sight to the Eye", which was released in March 2005. "Mind Radio" is Kelly's brand new solo album which comes from a collaboration with Italian producer and songwriter Alessandro Del Vecchio. Musically this is a great and brilliant Melodic Rock album showcasing the vocal abilities of one of the most underrated Hard Rock singers of our era!



Kelly Keeling - lead vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio - keyboards, backing vocals
Mario Percudani - electric and acoustic guitars
Anna Portalupi - bass, fretless bass
Alessandro Mori - drums

Produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio


This Love Our Paradise
Isolated Man
Sunshine Over Me
Still Need You In My Arms
Written In Fire
Take Me To The Limit
Love Will Tear Us Apart
No Man's Land
Frozen In Time
Monkey House
Ride Out The Storm
Who Do You Run To