AMBOAJE Debut 'All About Living' on MRR January 29

Release Year: 
Friday, January 29, 2016
Delayed Release. Apologies to fans already anticipating this release. We needed extra time to set up this monster rock album.
OUT JANUARY 29 ON MRR/GMG - Pre-sales & more previews available soon.

'All About Living' delivers pure Rock with memorable vocals and a unique style.
Amboaje pronounced (am-bo-age), led by front man Toni Amboaje who is by all accounts a self-taught composer with pure Rock running through his veins,
is a high-energy artist with his feet on the ground.
Toni began his solo career in 2011 when his self-penned songs won the XIV Ciudad de Oviedo Rock Contest. He performed his compositions that year and the following in front of thousands of
people. In 2012 Toni competed successfully in the popular television program "The Voice". Out of 70,000 participants he reached the finals with his interpretation of Tina Turner's "Simply the Best" and was one of only 10 singers who were able to conquer all four judges: Melendi, Malu, Rosario and David Bisbal.
For more than five weeks the program was the undisputed leader in media impact on the social networks, with more than 15,000 followers.
For 2015 Toni has put the final touches on his new LP "All About Living" with a super band that bears his name. A very special collection of unforgettable songs with major collaborations, this is a recording for the ages.
All About Living represents a great jump at all levels and will surely stand as a before and after moment in his career. A career which boast 10 years as a composer and singer, more than 15,000 albums sold and over 200 concerts vast television experience.
It's safe to say Toni Amboaje's quest to be a unique artist who delivers classic American Rock is realized.
Track listing:
01. Over and Over Again
02. All About Living
03. Rise & Fall with You
04. Able
05. Five Years Gone
06. Gotta Be A Good Girl
07. Something to Say
08. Give Me The Real Thing
09. It’s Always You (w/ Paula Rojo)
10. Feels Like Saturday Night
11. My Heart is Strong
12. Once