JOEL HOEKSTRA'S 13 To Release Debut Album on Frontiers in October

Frontiers Music Srl are pleased to announce the signing of Joel Hoekstra's 13!
We've had the pleasure of working with Joel for many years while he was in Night Ranger and of course, now in Whitesnake and greatly look forward to releasing this latest project of his. Joel Hoekstra's 13's debut album will be out this October.
More details will be unveiled in the coming weeks, but for now, feast your eyes on this stellar lineup of musicians appearing on the album!
Joel Hoekstra - guitars, backing vocals
Jeff Scott Soto - lead vocals, backing vocals
Russell Allen - lead vocals, backing vocals
Vinny Appice - drums
Tony Franklin - bass
Special Guest Musicians:
Derek Sherinian - keyboards
Chloe Lowery - vocals
Charlie Zeleny - percussion
Dave Eggar - cello
In an interview with Ken Tomczak to be pubished shortly, Joel says this of the album: "I did all of the writing...words, melodies, the whole nine yards. It's melodic hard rock that I describe as being Dio'ish at its heaviest and Foreigner'ish at its lightest. It's scheduled for an October release."
Release Year: