VALERIE Set to Release 'Young Hunger' on May 30

Valerie are gearing up to release their brand new studio album "Young Hunger" through Demon Doll Records; a smashing follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut from 2012. Following the underground success of their previous effort, Valerie once again teamed up with producer Bård Torstensen of Swedish-grammy award winning band Clawfinger and legendary producer Beau Hill (Ratt, Warrant, Europe). Beau Hill himself contacted the band after hearing "Night After Night" on on a local radio station in Texas, exclaiming that "there is some serious musical brainpower in this one", and offered to do the mixing on their sophomore release.
Valerie are now accepting pre-orders for YOUNG HUNGER at (All pre-orders will be signed by the band) as they set to release Young Hunger on May 30 2015. An album-preview has been posted on band's official SoundCloud , with a second single intended to be released next week.

The album is scheduled for a digital release on June 5 2015 and will be available on your preferred digital music platform; iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Tidal, Wimp etc.
Bonus track "Get Ready" is only featured on the physical CD and will not be released digitally. For more information head over to or

01. Night After Night
02. Love & Affection
03. Bye, Bye
04. Firm Believer
05. All I Want (All I Need)
06. No Way Back
07. Young Hunger
08. The Last Time
09. Dance (Heart To Heart)
10. Together As One

Bonus track: 11. Get Ready

Their first single "Young Hunger" is now streaming for free on the band's sound cloud profile:

Release Year: