WITHIN SILENCE Signs With Ulterium Records

Friday, May 8, 2015

Ulterium Records are proud to announce the signing of the melodic metal band WITHIN SILENCE to the label. Their debut album "Gallery of Life" will be released on May 8th in Europe and on May 12th in North America.

Strong musicianship and the ability to write interesting songs with memorable melodies makes WITHIN SILENCE a band to be reckoned with for years to come. Their debut album “Gallery of Life” got everything from up-tempo power metal tracks like “Silent Desire” and “Emptiness of Night” to pounding metal tracks like “The Last Drop of Blood” to epic metal songs like “Road to the Paradise”.

“Gallery of Life” will be a perfect album for fans of bands like Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius and Theocracy and fans of melodic metal in general. The artwork was created by Jan Yrlund at Darkgrove Design [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

Check out an album teaser for "Gallery of Life" at YouTube: https://youtu.be/Fy2RiXsaESE

"Gallery of Life" track listing
01. Intro
02. Silent Desire
03. Emptiness of Night
04. Elegy of Doom  
05. The Last Drop of Blood
06. Love is Blind  
07. Anger and Sorrow  
08. Judgement Day 
09. The World of Slavery 
10. Road to the Paradise  
11. Outro

"Gallery of Life" can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store: http://www.ulteriumstore.bigcartel.com

Within Silence online: www.facebook.com/withinsilenceband
Ulterium Records online: www.ulterium-records.comwww.facebook.com/ulteriumrecords