JOEL HOEKSTRA All-Star Side Project With Russell Allen

Newly annointed Whitesnake guitarist Joel Hoekstra (TSO, Night Ranger, Rock Of Ages) is also working on a side project that he plans to complete a full length album with for 2015 release. 

The lineup is:

Russell Allen - vocals
Joel Hoekstra - guitar
Vinny Appice - drums
Tony Franklin - bass
Derek Sherinian - keyboards
Jeff Scott Soto - background vocals

So far there are 7 songs are fully tracked, which are being mixed and a negotiation with a prominent label is underway to make it a full length release, to be released by the 2nd quarter or 2015.


Foreign Music CDJapan