TERRA NOVA Back With 'Raise Your Voice'; Pre-Order Now, Get Now!

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
MelodicRock Records is pleased to announce the return of TERRA NOVA with their new, 7th studio album ‘Raise Your Voice’ due out January 30.
The new studio album will feature a different running order for this release (compared to the Japanese release), as well as having alternative artwork and one exclusive additional track.
Best of all – pre-order now and a digital download of the full album will be delivered to your inbox within 24hrs.
Today sees the launch of the brand new song and video - 'Don't You Walk Away'. And while we're at it - another full audio track 'Rain'.
Raise Your Voice is the 7th studio album of the Dutch band Terra Nova. In 1996 their highly acclaimed debut album Livin´ It Up was launched. After that the albums Break Away in 1997 and Make My Day in 1999 followed.
After the first three albums the band had to split up due to a conflict with their Dutch record company.
Fred, Ron and Gesuino continued under the name Aquila and released two albums: Say Yeah 2001, Man With A Mission 2004 and Reinvent Yourself in 2015.
In 2004 the band was free from their contractual obligations towards their Dutch record company and signed a record deal with Frontiers Records.
The first album after their break was Escape released 2005 followed by the album Come Alive 2010.
In 2015 Terra Nova was signed by Melodic Rock Records for the world and King Records for Japan.
Now the band continue their legacy with Raise Your Voice, filled with yet more of the band’s classic pomp-melodic rock goodness!
MRR Track Listing:
01. Breathe In Breathe Out 03:33
02. Be Who You Are 03:59
03. Rain 04:01
04. Don't You Walk Away 04:37
05. Raise Your Voice 04:52
06. Better Days 04:12
07. The Other Side 03:21
08. Blue Light 03:03
09. Rock 'N' Roll Hero 04:14
10. Trouble 03:34
11. Am I The Man 03:33
12. It’s Gonna Be Allright (Feat. Jenna)
             (Exclusive Bonus Track)