HALESTORM Get 'Vicious' For New Album Out July 27

Friday, July 27, 2018
HALESTORM will release new album 'Vicious' April 27, preceeded today with the release of the single 'Unconfortable'.
"We are so excited to unleash our new single "Uncomfortable" and announce our New Album Vicious. It's been an amazing journey creating this album, it is fierce, and our most unapologetic collection of music to date. Can't wait for you to sink your teeth into it! Vicious out everywhere July 27th."
Album track listing:
1. Black Vultures
2. Skulls
3. Uncomfortable
4. Buzz
5. Do Not Disturb
6. Conflicted
7. Killing Ourselves To Live
8. Heart of Novocaine
9. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence
Subscribe to Vicious