Johan Fahlberg


JADED HEART Deliver 'Devil's Gift' March 30

Friday, March 30, 2018
Jaded Heart are pleased to announce that they will release their new album Devil’s Gift on March 30 via Massacre Records.
The album will be produced by Jaded Heart and once again mixed and mastered by the band’s long time friend Erik Martensson (Eclipse, Nordic Union)
Line up:
Johan Fahlberg – vocals
Peter Östros – guitar
Michael “Muelli” Müller – bass
Bodo Stricker – drums
Masa Eto – guitar
1. Wasteland
2. The Enemy
3. Set Free
4. Scream Of Anger
5. Tears Of Our World
6. Phoenix
7. One World
8. Story Of My Life
9. Coming Home
10. Conspiracy Of Science
11. Final Moment
12. Black Days (Digipak Bonus)
13. Flying High (Digipak Bonus)

Swedish Metallers DENIED Release New Lyric Video

DENIED, the Swedish metal band, has on Friday 8:th of December released the lyric video for the single "BEGGARS AND THIEVES" (Sliptrick Records). The song featuring on vocals former singer Johan Fahlberg (JADED HEART) and Joakim Floke (MANNY RIBERA) on keyboard.
BEGGARS AND THIEVES was recorded with producer Fredrik Folkare (UNLEASHED, FIRESPAWN) who also handled the mixing and mastering at Chrome Studios Stockholm/Sweden. Artwork by Alexander Lifbom.



DENIED Parts Ways With Singer Johan Fahlberg.

Release Year: 
After 7 years of touring and 3 releases, DENIED has parted with singer Johan Fahlberg.

Founding member Andreas Carlsson said, 'We have shared great times together and created a lot of kick ass heavy metal. We are still the best of friends and there is absolutely no bad blood between him and the band". Johan needed to focus on his commitment to Jaded Heart and there was simply not enough time for the both bands any longer. We fully understand his decision to quit. He will always be our brother'

The vacancy for a new front man has been filled by acclaimed vocalist GERMAN PASCUAL (ex Narnia, Divinefire, Minds Eye, Empire 21). 'German's experience, skill and great personality made our decision very easy. We are now excited to continue the DENIED-journey together and the best is yet to come".

This summer the band will head into the studio to record the follow up to the 2013 album Let them burn. Once again produced by Fredrik Folkare, also mastermind of swedish UNLEASHED.
Subscribe to Johan Fahlberg