Conspiracy Theory


Japan To Issue SLASH 'Best Of' July 8

Release Year: 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
So just what is 'Conspiracy Theory Volume 1'? Well, it is the name assigned to a 12 track SLASH 'BestOf' release due via Universal Japan on July 8.
It looks as if that's not a title Slash came up with, but rather a new Best Of compilation series that will take on one artist at a time. Further information as it comes to hand.
As for this release - it's all a bit pointless really - but will feature the following tracks:
01. Beautiful Dangerous (Feat. Fergie)   
02. Doctor Alibi (Feat. Lemmy Kilmeister)   
03. Watch This (Feat. Dave Grohl & Duff Mckagan)   
04. Sahara (Feat.Koshi Inaba)   
05. Apocalyptic Love  
06. One Last Thrill   
07. You’re A Lie   
08. Bad Rain   
09. World On Fire   
10. Shadow Life   
11. 30 Years To Life   
12. Too Far Gone
Subscribe to Conspiracy Theory