AOR Heaven NEH Schmankerl Records Music Buy Mail

Vision Hope & Fear Lake Of Fire Records

Track Listing
· Spero Timor
· Wailing Deth
· Edge of the World Rising
· Hope & Fear
· Lost Child
· Autumn
· Winter's Fall
· Rush
· Fathom
· The Edge
· Crimson Skies
· Fear & Hope

Album Details
· Produced By: Azrael
· Running Time:
· Release Date: Out Now
· Released:
· Genre: Hard Rock
· ArtistLink:
Artist Bio
Vision's brand new masterpiece HOPE & FEAR will be released on September 25, 2012 via Lake of Fire Records.

HOPE & FEAR is a rollercoaster ride of hard hitting Heavy Metal, Melodic Hard Rock, and acoustic emotion.

From start to finish the screaming emotional highs and soulful lows take the listener on a journey through the yearning and anxious feelings of hope and the foreboding desperation and distressing apprehension of fear. From the pounding assault of “Wailing Deth” that portrays major catastrophes throughout history to the emotional “Winter's Fall” that chronicles a father's life through his son's eyes to the song “Rush” that puts butterflies in your stomach as you chase that which you may never catch.

HOPE & FEAR shows a growth in songwriting from both guitarist Sean P Gahgan and lead singer Nefarious.

Production duties were again handled by Azrael at Lake of Fire Studios.

The CD packs a powerful sonic punch and the beautifully crafted booklet that accompanies the CD is visually stunning (front cover by Derek Gores).

The CD is available now at:

Nefarious - Voices
Sean P. Gahgan – Guitar & Keyboards
Alex Kai – Percussion
Azrael - Bass

Additional Piano keyboards by 'Smokin' Joe DiGiacomo
Strings by The LenGraden Quartet