AOR Heaven NEH Schmankerl Records Music Buy Mail

Dokken Broken Bones Frontiers Records FRCD567

Track Listing
· Empire
· Broken Bones
· Best Of Me
· Blind
· Waterfall
· Victim Of The Crime
· Burning Tears
· Today
· For the Last Time
· Fade Away
· Tonight

Album Details
· Produced By: Dokken
· Running Time:
· Release Date: September 21
· Released: WORLD
· Genre: Hard Rock
· WebLink:
· LabelLink: Frontiers
Artist Bio
Release date:
EU: September 21st
NA: September 25th

Bonus DVD: “Making of The Album” documentary (length approx 40 minutes)

Dokken exploded out of the boiling hard rock/heavy metal scene in Los Angelesin the early 1980s. Such classic albums as “Tooth and Nail”, “Under Lock and Key” and “Back for the Attack” all became Multi-Platinum. Songs like "Alone Again", "Just Got Lucky", "Into the Fire", "In My Dreams", "Unchain the Night", "Dream Warriors", "Burning Like a Flame" and "Heaven Sent" are still nowadays regarded among the genre’s finest. Dokken shared the stage with AC/DC, Metallica, Aerosmith, Judas Priest, Van Halen, Kiss, Scorpions, as well as Bon Jovi, just to name a few.

Dokken are now coming back with their eleventh studio album. “Broken Bones” is a true and definite return to the classic sound of the heydays, following the path that Dokken successfully took already with their latest release "Lightning Strikes Again”.

Dokken is going back to the roots of its sound and exposes with a monster production the hot riffs and incredible melodies that built the band’s success. “Broken Bones” rocks hard but still caresses with velvet melodies, this is exactly what the fans have been waiting for!

Don Dokken (vocals)
Mick Brown (drums)
Jon Levin (guitar)
Sean McNabb (bass)