Rubicon Cross Video!
Posted by: Rubicon Cross ()
Date: April 02, 2014 07:27AM

Hi Guys,

I saw that Andrew posted about our up and coming release.

RUBICON CROSS, featuring award winning vocalist CJ Snare (from multi-platinum selling, world renowned band FIREHOUSE) and guitar virtuoso Chris Green (PRIDE, FURYON), bassist Simon Farmery (PRIDE, FURYON)(who co-wrote 'Save Me Within'), SEVENTH OMEN drummer Robert Behnke, and second guitarist Jeff Lerman.

Check out our Facebook page at

Here is also the link to our video that came out today

I hope you guys like it!!

All the best
Simon Farmery

Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
Rubicon Cross Video!422 Rubicon Cross 04/02/2014 07:27AM
Re: Rubicon Cross Video! 212 go rock 04/02/2014 08:00AM
Re: Rubicon Cross Video! 218 pgn111 04/02/2014 10:58AM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.