"Secret" coming
Posted by: adolfo ()
Date: February 06, 2014 09:24AM

"Secret" is a Melodic Rock project born in Murcia (Spain) in 2012. Their components are Jesus Espin (ex-vocalist of 91 Suite) and Ivan Gonzalez (ex-guitarist of 91 Suite), who, after a period of musical inactivity, and given the friendship between them, they decide to join in order to have a good time making music they like. From there a number of songs and the idea emerge in an album. Finally, the project is realized under the name of "Secret" and the album titled "The End Of The Road". Album in progress.


- Give up the fight
- Here with me
- Since I feel for you
- Just to hear you say
- Bring you down
- Out of my life
- Wherever you go
- Trust someone
- Piece of mind
- When you realy love someone
- Angeline
- I believe in love

Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 02/06/2014 09:28AM by adolfo.

Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
"Secret" coming475 adolfo 02/06/2014 09:24AM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: melodicrock.com takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.