Aerosmith DVD-Rock for the Rising Sun
Posted by: bridgeofsighs ()
Date: July 26, 2013 12:57PM

Also picked this up and was very surprised and happy how heavy the amount of tracks from the first few cds were on the set list.
Sampled thru and I have to say better than I thought it was going to be.

"Rock For The Rising Sun" track listing:

01. Draw The Line
02. Love In An Elevator
03. Livin' On The Edge
04. Hangman Jury
05. No More No More
06. Mama Kin
07. Monkey On My Back
08. Toys In The Attic
09. Sweet Emotion
10. Boogie Man
11. Rats In The Cellar
12. Movin' Out
13. Last Child
14. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
15. Walk This Way
16. Train Kept A Rollin'

Sweet Emotion video

Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
Aerosmith DVD-Rock for the Rising Sun463 bridgeofsighs 07/26/2013 12:57PM
Re: Aerosmith DVD-Rock for the Rising Sun 250 Davehcd 07/26/2013 11:28PM
Re: Aerosmith DVD-Rock for the Rising Sun 235 JIMMY AGATES 07/28/2013 11:13AM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.