New Gov't Mule
Posted by: ROCKDOG ()
Date: July 13, 2013 05:02AM

We are pleased to announce the release of Shout! - Gov't Mule's first studio album in four years - which will feature 11 tracks recorded by the band in Los Angeles and Stamford, CT plus a bonus disc featuring an all-star lineup of vocalists interpreting The Mule's new songs. Special guests Elvis Costello, Dr. John, Ben Harper, Toots Hibbert, Glenn Hughes, Jim James, Myles Kennedy, Dave Matthews, Grace Potter, Vintage Trouble's Ty Taylor and Steve Winwood appear on Disc 2 of Shout! The double album - which marks Gov't Mule's Blue Note Records debut - will be released on September 24. Shout! is available for pre-order now with special packages through the Gov't Mule Store.

Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
New Gov't Mule284 ROCKDOG 07/13/2013 05:02AM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.