New Gov't Mule album
Posted by: robaich ()
Date: July 03, 2013 07:51AM

Gov't Mule will be releasing their new album "Shout" on September 16th. It's a double disc that consists of 11 new tracks and a bonus disc of the same 11 tracks but all featuring different guest vocalists. Some of the names on there are Glenn Hughes, Myles Kennedy, Ben Harper, Dave Matthews to name but a few.

Excited isn't the word. details below:


Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
New Gov't Mule album457 robaich 07/03/2013 07:51AM
Re: New Gov't Mule album 229 Peter M. Bietenholz 07/03/2013 08:04AM
Re: New Gov't Mule album 234 robaich 07/03/2013 08:13AM
Re: New Gov't Mule album 222 bridgeofsighs 07/03/2013 11:29AM
Re: New Gov't Mule album 190 PJayBe 07/03/2013 07:20PM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.