The Darkness - Winter UK Tour
Posted by: Leet2607 ()
Date: June 11, 2013 09:52PM

Mon 11 Nov 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London £25adv
Fri 15 Nov 19:00 Pavillion, Bath £25adv
Sat 16 Nov 19:00 University Of Plymouth Student's Union, Plymouth £25adv
Sun 17 Nov 19:30 Solus, Cardiff £25adv
Tue 19 Nov 19:00 The Tivoli, Buckley £25adv
Wed 20 Nov 19:00 Grand Hall, Kilmarnock £25adv
Thu 21 Nov 19:00 Ironworks, Inverness £25adv
Sat 23 Nov 19:30 Limelight, Belfast
Sun 24 Nov 19:30 Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Tue 26 Nov 19:00 The Engine Shed, Lincoln £25adv
Wed 27 Nov 19:00 Empire, Middlesbrough £25adv
Thu 28 Nov 19:00 Picturedome, Holmfirth £25adv
Fri 29 Nov 19:00 Baths Hall, Scunthorpe £25adv
Sun 1 Dec 19:00 53 Degrees, Preston £25adv
Mon 2 Dec 19:00 Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton £25adv
Tue 3 Dec 19:00 The Assembly, Leamington Spa £25adv
Fri 6 Dec 19:30 Pyramids, Portsmouth £25adv
Sat 7 Dec 18:30 Concorde 2, Brighton £25adv
Sun 8 Dec 19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone £25adv
Tue 10 Dec 19:00 City Hall, Salisbury £25adv
Wed 11 Dec 19:00 Dorking Halls, Dorking £25adv
Thu 12 Dec 19:00 02 Academy Oxford, Oxford £25adv
Sat 14 Dec 19:00 Roadmender, Northampton £25adv
Sun 15 Dec 19:00 02 Academy, Leicester £25adv
Mon 16 Dec 19:30 UEA, Norwich £25adv

Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote


SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
The Darkness - Winter UK Tour503 Leet2607 06/11/2013 09:52PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 281 Tony Bainbridge 06/11/2013 10:09PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 254 rattman 06/11/2013 10:47PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 240 Tony Bainbridge 06/11/2013 10:58PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 198 leftfield 06/11/2013 11:29PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 234 Stokieboy 06/11/2013 10:40PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 195 RAMSAY 06/11/2013 11:12PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 195 Irwin m fletcher 06/11/2013 11:14PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 200 AndyC 06/11/2013 11:51PM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 150 Terry K. 06/12/2013 04:55AM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 178 movingpictures 06/12/2013 12:49AM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 154 mick2112 06/12/2013 03:37AM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 142 Terry K. 06/12/2013 04:58AM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 106 Tom G 06/13/2013 04:45AM
Re: The Darkness - Winter UK Tour 82 Terry K. 06/13/2013 11:21AM


Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: melodicrock.com takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.