Liberty N' Justice giving away another FREE CD
Posted by: libertynjustice ()
Date: November 23, 2012 04:08AM

Gearing up for the release of the massive double CD "The Cigar Chronicles" Liberty N' Justice wants to give "thanks" to you guys and are sharing more FREE music from the past !!! 18 incredible tracks from our 2008 "4-All:The Best Of Lnj" greatest hits album !!!!.....feel free to share

link is at

donations are appreciated but not required

the track listing is....
01. We Have A God (Derrick LeFevre of Lillian Axe and Larry Worley of Fear Not)
02. Rage (Dug Pinnick of King's X)
03. Devil In The Details (Steve Brown of Trixter)
04. Author Of The Flame (Dale & Troy Thompson of Bride)
05. Blind Man's Bluff (Michael Sweet of Stryper)
06. Noise (Jamie Rowe of Guardian)
07. Shed My Skin (Lou Gramm of Foreigner)
08. Another Nail (Sebastian Bach)
09. sight Unseen (Leif Garret)
10. Flinch (Tony Harnell ex-TNT)
11. Thy Will Be Done (Mark Slaughter of Slaughter and Pete Loran of Trixter)
12. Killer Grin (Stephen Pearcey of Ratt)
13. Doubting Thomas (John Corabi ex-Motley Crue / Ratt / Union)
14. Monkey Dance (Jack Russell of Great White)
15. Soldier (Kelly Keagey of Night Ranger and Mark Slaughter of Slaughter)
16. Independence Day (Kelly Keeling of Baton Rouge / TSO)
17. Praying For A Miracle (Ted Poley of Danger Danger)
18. Addiction (Jani Lane of Warrant)

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
Liberty N' Justice giving away another FREE CD559 libertynjustice 11/23/2012 04:08AM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.