Bloodbound - album news....
Posted by: Fredrik Bergh ()
Date: October 08, 2012 11:29PM

Hey all,

We're VERY proud to reveal the release date and the track listing for the forthcoming BLOODBOUND album IN THE NAME OF METAL! It will be released through AFM Records on NOVEMBER 7 and will contain the following 12 smokin tracks!!!

1. In The Name Of Metal 2. When Demons Collide 3. Bonebreaker 4. Metalheads Unite 5. Son Of Babylon 6. Mr. Darkness 7. I'm Evil 8. Monstermind 9. King Of Fallen Grace 10. Black Devil 11. Bounded By Blood 12. Book Of The Dead 2012 (bonus track).

The CD will come as a great big special limited edition digi pak.

If you wanna purchase a signed CD it can be ordered at the following location ONLY (they'll ship WORLD-WIDE!!!).

For the lates news on Bloodbound please join us on facebook, here;

Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
Bloodbound - album news....551 Fredrik Bergh 10/08/2012 11:29PM
Re: Bloodbound - album news.... 368 Coco 10/09/2012 12:43AM
Re: Bloodbound - album news.... 286 Fredrik Bergh 10/09/2012 05:11PM
Re: Bloodbound - album news.... 365 2112 10/09/2012 02:54AM
Re: Bloodbound - album news.... 306 Fredrik Bergh 10/09/2012 05:12PM
New song.... 288 Fredrik Bergh 10/09/2012 05:26PM
Re: New song.... 234 Coco 10/09/2012 11:20PM
Re: New song.... 252 Fredrik Bergh 10/10/2012 02:09AM
Re: New song.... 220 Walk In The Shadows 10/10/2012 02:44AM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.