Hot Tracks/New Release/ 10% OFF EVERYTHING!
Posted by: Jim ()
Date: April 22, 2001 11:03AM

Hot Tracks New Release Update/ 10% OFF EVERYTHING!

“Your Melodic Rock CD Source!”



Just click and put your items in the shopping cart, and the 10% will automatically be deducted from your total!

New & Noteworthy!;

BAILEYS COMET-“Judgement Day”
Blending Thin Lizzy style twin guitar harmonies and celtic feel to the power of 1987 period Whitesnake, this album is certain to pleasantly surprise a lot of people who only associate the Bailey Brothers with their Djing past. The album includes a song co-writen by Phil Lynorr with Dez Bailey called "Revolution" and also features a song written in tribute to the mainmain of Thin Lizzy, entitled "Wild One"!-$16.99

BONFIRE-“Strike Ten: Limited Edition
Band strikes back with newest release which is a German imported limited edition with the bonus track “Anegl In White”!-$17.99

COMMA-“Elusive Dreams”
Cool progressive power metal band between Blind Guardian, Dream Theater, and Rhapdsody!-$17.99

IAN GILLAN-“Yubin Chokin Hall 1977”
Live show from Hiroshima Japan, drawm from Ray Fenwicks personal archives.
Over 60 minutes with the first ever release of “Trying To Get To You”!-$17.99

KELLY KEAGY-“Time Passes”
A return to the classic Night Ranger sound roots from the singer and drummer of the mighty American band!- Features songs and performances from Jack Blades, Jim Peterik (Survivor), and Kevin Chalfant (The Storm, Two Fires), along with all other Night Ranger members!-$16.99

MILLION-“Get Millionized”
Melodic rock with an extra crunch!- Uptempo layered rhythyms and soaring vocals coupled with solid production!-$16.99

NIKOLI KOTZEV-“Nostradamus”
Mega 2-cd release features Allanah Myles, Sass Jordan, Goran Edman, Glenn Hughes, Jorn Lande, Joe Lynn Turner, and Doogie White in this grand rock opera!
Japanese import!-$29.99

MAMAS BOYS-“Relativity”
Band based around the McManus brothers from Derrylin Ireland. This was their final release, recorded just before the death of Tommy McManus. Includes 5 live bonus tracks from 1990!-$17.99

FRANK MARINO-“Unexpected Alliance”
Album from the classic guitarist featuring a host of guests!- Including Phillip Ingram, Carlos Santana, Bobby Lyle, Bill Champlin, and loads more!- UK import includes extra tracks in a wrap around slipcase!-$17.99

RAMMSTEIN-“Mutter: Limited Edition”
A special limited edition format in a special 3-panel digipak!-$24.99

Produced by David Victor, the bands new EP possesses the vitality and searing enery of modern hard rock combined with memorable songwriting and a classic rock vocalist unafraid to use his pipes!-$13.99

Other Recent Releases:

AEROSMITH-“Just Push Play +2”
Japanese import of the rock institution’s newest release includes the two bonus tracks: “I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing”, and “Won’t Let You Down”-$32.99

AIRRACE-“Shaft Of Light”
Mega classic AOR release originally released in 1984 and produced by Beau Hill!-$17.99

ASIA-“Aura +3”
Bands latest masterpiece in special limited edition digipak which contains three bonus tracks not found on the regular import. Title is currently not available in the USA!-$19.99

BON JOVI-“Tokyo Road”
Japanese only release (not available in the USA) best of with 16 tracks-Also features a special bonus 3” disc which contains four live tracks!- Very limited-$32.99

PETER CETERA-“Another Perfect World”
The former Chicago vocalist returns with his first solo release in quite some time. First class Pop/Rock with crisp production as usual!-$16.99

Excellent tock in the style of AC/DC on the bands follow=up to “Buster Cherry”-$16.99

FATE-“Crusin For A Brusin”
AOR classic now released with the original self-titled release on the same cd!-$17.99

Newest version contains two new rockers not found on the Japan import- Steve Augeri shines as the band’s new vocalist!-$17.99

Japanese import of the Keane Brothers self-titled westcoast release from 1981 for the first time on cd-$29.99

KEANE-“Today, Tomorrow, And Night”
Japan import and follow-up to the debut (originally released in 1982)-$29.99

Ex-Alien vocalist with top of the line AOR release!-Digitally remastered!-$16.99

SHY-“Welcome To The Madhouse”
Re-release of the bands 1984 release-Digitally remastered-$16.99

SIN DIZZY-“He’s Not Dead”
Band consists of two Stryper members!-Heavy guitars and high enery vocalist!-$16.99

Second release from the Swedish melodic metal successors- Contains new booklet and bonus tracks!-$16.99

SURGIN’-“When Midnight Comes”
1st time on cd for another all-time classic AOR release, now digitally remastered!-$17.99

TOBRUK-“Wild On The Run”
First time on cd for this European metal AOR classic!-Digitally remastered!-$16.99

VICIOUS RUMOURS-“Sadistic Symphony”
Features lead vocals by Morgan Thorne!-11 total tracks!-$16.99

Now re-issued and digitally remastered!-$17.99

W.A.S.P.-“Unholy Terror”
Limited edition cardboard/booklet!-$16.99


Coming Soon!:

DREAMHUNTER-“Bad Attitude”
LE MANS-“Le Mans”
VON GROOVE-“Seventh Day”


Hot Tracks
“Your Melodic Rock CD Source!”

Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
Hot Tracks/New Release/ 10% OFF EVERYTHING!106Jim04/22/2001 11:03AM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.