Dozens of new soundbytes ....
Posted by: DJ Klaus ()
Date: May 13, 2000 08:29PM

Hi folks,

new soundbytes available on :

- Hit The Ground Running - Control Yourself
- Brian McDonald - Wind It Up
- Kharma - Wonderland
- Ayreon - Universal Migrator Part I + II
- Dreamunter - Kingdom Come
- Two Fires - Two Fires (error fixed)

Check 'em

Also the live pictures of GODS OF AOR '99, Rock-Fest '99, Bonfire, Crystal Ball, Shakra and Unrest are back online.
Pink Cream 69, Axxis, Balance of Power, Thin Lizzy, Glenn Hughes und Michael Schenker in preparation.

All the best
DJ Klaus

SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
Dozens of new soundbytes ....400 DJ Klaus 05/13/2000 08:29PM

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.