I have Van Halen tour dates!
Posted by: Mike ()
Date: May 11, 2000 02:21PM

Since this is my favorite site and I'm only just a casual VH fan I thought I'd just post this here instead of a VH site.(They wouldn't believe this anyway)
My brother works for the WB ,he gets to work with the labels bands,I won't say his name for obvious reasons. I've known that Dave has been back since December 12th,1999.
I've heard alot of inside stuff and today my bro just e-mailed me a big one - tentative tour dates for a Van Halen tour!
These dates obviously are not official until an official announcment is made and there are still more dates to be added later.
Here's the list.......

Fri 09/22/00 Camden, NJ Blockbuster - Sony Ctr.

Sat 09/23/00 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Sun 09/24/00 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Tue 09/26/00 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion @Star Lake

Tue 10/3/00 Montreal, QC Molson Centre

Wed 10/04/00 Montreal, QC Molson Centre

Thu 10/05/00 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Sat 10/07/00 Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills

Sun 10/08/00 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Th.

Mon 10/09/00 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Wed 10/11/00 Maryland Hgts., MO Riverport Amphitheatre

Thu 10/12/00 Bonner Springs, KS Sandstone Amphitheatre

Sat 10/14/00 The Woodlands, TX C.W. Mitchell Pavilion

Tue 10/17/00 Dallas, TX Starplex Amphitheatre

Wed 10/18/00 Lubbock, TX United Spirit Arena

Fri 10/20/00 Albuquerque, NM Mesa Del Sol Amphitheatre

Sat 10/21/00 Phoenix, AZ Blockbuster Desert Sky Pavilion

Sun 10/22/00 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden

Wed 10/25/00 San Diego, CA San Diego Sports Arena

Sat 10/28/00 Devore, CA G.H. Blockbuster Pavilion

Tue 10/31/00 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri 11/03/00 Nampa, ID Idaho Center




Navigate: Previous MessageNext Message
Options: ReplyQuote


SubjectViewsWritten ByPosted
I have Van Halen tour dates!228Mike05/11/2000 02:21PM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 175 Richard Stewart 05/11/2000 08:11PM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 159 lukan8 05/11/2000 08:33PM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 145 Tim 05/11/2000 10:46PM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 166steve05/11/2000 11:14PM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 145 Steve 05/12/2000 04:50PM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 146Joe05/12/2000 04:52PM
Very interesting...... 177 Dr Sigmund F.O.R.D. 05/12/2000 08:32PM
Getting silly... 178 Van Halen Fan II 05/13/2000 02:52AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 144Hammbone705/11/2000 11:42PM
Same bullshit, different day 153 F.O.R.D. 05/12/2000 01:05AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 139 Neanu 05/12/2000 01:08AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 140 essbee 05/12/2000 01:47AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 162 F.O.R.D. 05/12/2000 02:02AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 148 essbee 05/12/2000 02:16AM
Mas Tequila 142 F.O.R.D. 05/12/2000 05:03AM
RE: Mas Tequila 159 essbee 05/13/2000 03:16AM
Better band?!? 163 F.O.R.D. 05/13/2000 05:06AM
RE: Better band?!? 177 THOR 05/13/2000 05:48AM
RE: Better band?!? 159 essbee 05/13/2000 09:03AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 175 Beth 05/13/2000 01:26AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 162 Robert 05/13/2000 05:05AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 175 OLO 05/14/2000 07:44AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 175 Wolfgang2000 05/18/2000 04:30AM
Liar-I have Van Halen tour dates! 177Jeff05/12/2000 01:50AM
RE: Liar-I have Van Halen tour dates! 140 F.O.R.D. 05/12/2000 02:05AM
RE: Liar-I have Van Halen tour dates! 146 chevy 05/12/2000 02:18AM
RE: Liar-I have Van Halen tour dates! 154 Randy 05/12/2000 06:25AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 141 Luck 05/12/2000 04:04AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 150Chicago05/12/2000 06:46AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 150VanHalenFan05/12/2000 07:50AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 127 Van Halen Fan II 05/12/2000 03:31PM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 179 QMan 05/13/2000 05:32AM
RE: I have Van Halen tour dates! 152 Randy 05/15/2000 01:03PM


Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Powered by Phorum.

Disclaimer: melodicrock.com takes no responsibility for the contents of messages posted on this open forum, or for the sanity of those posting.