Andrew's picture

STRIKEFORCE 'Elegant Steel' EP Due Dec 9

Highvol Music is set to release the brand new CD "Elegant Steel" From hard rockers Strikeforce on Dec 9, 2014.  Digital and retail distribution worldwide is by the MRI/Sony group. Strikeforce continues to perform Midwest tour dates for 2014, but will be embarking on national USA dates in 2015 to promote "Elegant Steel".
The New CD Was produced By Jason McEntire (Eddie Money, Uriah Heep, Gravity Kills, Ken Hensley, Strikeforce) at Saw Horse Studios in St Louis,  and mastered by Michael Voss (Doro, Michael Schenker, Mad Max, Silver) at Kid Room Studios in Munich, Germany.
The "Elegant Steel" EP contains 5 modern hard hitting tracks, and the first single "All About The Money" is already tearing up worldwide airplay on Internet/FM Hard Rock/Metal Radio Stations.
Andrew's picture

Sweet Sounds Rockfest 4 Featuring SHOOTING STAR, STRIKEFORCE

Sweet Sounds Music and Z-95 The Bone presents Sweet Sounds Rockfest 4" @ The Rodgers Theatre on Saturday September 27th 2014 in Poplar Bluff Missouri!
Featuring Shooting Star, Strikeforce, Drivin Rain, and Damnation Alley with special guest MC. All ages admitted! General seating!
Doors open at 6:00 pm.  Tickets can be purchased by clicking on and then click on poster.
Merchandise/plus meet and greet! Come early - will be a memorable evening!
Andrew's picture

Midwest Hard Rockers STRIKEFORCE Signs with Highvol Music for New CD.

Midwest hard rockers Strikeforce has signed with Maryland based record company Highvol Music.
Highvol Music will release the new Strikeforce CD this fall worldwide. Highvol Music is distributed by Megaforce Records (MRI) and Sony Music.
Strikeforce is currently out touring the Midwest, and have plans to expand to more national touring with the release of the new CD.  Jason McEntire (The Urge, Uriah Heep, Ken Hensley, Eddie Money) produced the new CD and mastering was completed in Germany by Michael Voss (Michael Schenker, UFO, Doro Pesch, Mad Max). The current Strikeforce line-up includes Duke Jackson-Lead Guitar, James Murphy-Bass, Daryn Underbrink-Vocals, Jimmy Burdette-Drums.
Subscribe to Strikeforce

Foreign Music CDJapan