Human Fortress


HUMAN FORTRESS Return With 'Reign Of Gold' Dec 6

AFM Records are excited to announce the anticipated new album “Reign Of Gold” from the power metal gents HUMAN FORTRESS!
New album “Reign Of Gold” will hit the streets 6th of December 2019!
Due to the melodic hooks, the heroic hymns and powerful vocals, spiced up with royal-medieval melodies, the sound stays unique and self-reliant. After three years of creative work, the Epic Metal band is up to release their sixth album „Reign Of Gold“ in late autumn 2019 with Tommy Newton in control of production
“Reign of Gold” album will be available digital and as CD, per-order here:
01 – Imminence
02 – Thunder
03 – Reign Of Gold
04 – Lucifer´S Waltz
05 – Bullet Of Betrayal
06 – Shining Light
07 – Surrender
08 – The Blacksmith
09 – Martial Valor
10 – Legion Of The Damned
11 – Victory

HUMAN FORTRESS Crowd-Fund New Album

Release Year: 
German progressive melodic metallers HUMAN FORTRESS are working on album number 5 - this time with some help from, fans. Here's the details:
From the band's funding site:
What is this project all about?
Human Fortress are recording their fifth studio album.
What is the project goal and who is the project for?
It shall get the best Human Fortress album. Targetgroup are all our fans and the ones who will be fans in the near future.
Why would you support this project?
People, who love our music before, should get a whole new experience with this Human Fortress release. This means we will have a higher financial effort and of course the supporter will get a payback.
How will we use the money if the project is successfully funded? 
The raised funds will help to cover the costs of album production and video clip.
Who are the people behind the project?
Human Fortress are Gus Monsanto (Vocals), Torsten Wolf (Guitars), Volker Trost (Guitars), Apostolos "Laki" Zaios (Drums), André Hort (Bass) und Dirk Liehm (Keys).


Subscribe to Human Fortress