In Faith

Andrew's picture

IN FAITH - There's A Storm Coming (Review)

Now where did these guys come from? Dropping without a lot of warning comes the debut album from new UK outfit In Faith – featuring the talents of vocalist Pete Godfrey and guitarist Tony Marshall along with drummer Pete Newdeck.
The debut was recorded over the space of a year and was just released via Rocktopia Records.
This is an impressive slice of classic British AOR, following in the traditions of Dare, Ten and Newman.
Andrew's picture

IN FAITH - There's A Storm Coming (Showcase)


Andrew's picture

IN FAITH Debut Lyric Video For 'Does It Feel Like Love'

UK melodic hard rockers IN FAITH will release their full lenght debut album "There's A Storm Coming", on October 24 worldwide via Rocktopia Records.
The album contains 11 tracks, produced & mixed by Pete Newdeck (ex Eden’s Curse, Tainted Nation), co-produced by Tony Marshall (ex Contagious, Pride, Vaughn) and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem). The new video for the single "Does It Feel Like Love" can be viewed below:
Andrew's picture

IN FAITH - There's A Storm Coming (Pre-View)

There’s a newcomer to the British melodic rock scene that shows so much promise that the new band might just find themselves featured on many Best Of 2014 lists.
IN FAITH will release their debut album via Rocktopia Records at Firefest in October of course!
The band features guitarist Tony Marshall (Contagious, Vaughn), drummer Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation, Eden’s Curse) and vocalist Pete Godfrey.
The sound? Think classic Harem Scarem (the debut especially), throw in some Tyketto, H.E.A.T and some more Harem Scarem and you’ll get a good idea of what’s going on here.
Subscribe to In Faith

Foreign Music CDJapan