SOUND OF ETERNITY - Visions & Dreams (Showcase) NEW VIDEO!


Brand New Video Relesed! "Broken Heart"





Visions & Dreams, the debut album from Spanish melodic hard rock band Sound Of Eternity, to be released via MelodicRock Records.



Sound of Eternity is a female fronted melodic rock band formed in San Pedro Sula, Honduras in 2013 by Jean Funes (Guitars) and Beatriz Aranda, the lead vocals from Cordoba, Spain. Its background comes from the band "Codigo Eterno", which makes melodic rock in Spanish since 2004, and was formed by guitarist Jean Funes. The debut album "Visions & Dreams" is filled with passionate songs inspired by melodic rock acts like Def leppard, White Heart and Petra, also modern rock bands like Skillet, Anberlin and Fireflight.

It was mixed and mastered by Erik Martensson (W.E.T., Eclipse, Jimi Jamison), who plays bass and keyboards on the album. Also with Andreas Passmark (Narnia, Rob Rock, Work of Art) on bass, as a guest studio musician. The cover artwork is made by Carl Andre Beckston (Monowasp) and booklet design by Nello Dell'Omo from Art For Music.

Sound Of Eternity is: Beatriz Aranda – Vocals and BGV, acoustic Guitars; Jean Funes – Electric Guitars; Rui Prado – Drums / Guest Studio Musicians: Erik Martensson – Bass, Keyboards, Background Vocals; Andreas Passmark – Bass.






The track listing (with samples) for Visions & Dreams is:

01) Visions & Dreams 

02) Call To Action 

03) Running To You 

04) Broken Heart 

05) Reason To Live 

06) Alpha & Omega

07) My Saviour 

08) Eternal Love 

09) Forever 

10) Universe.

Making its worldwide debut this week was the stream of the track Call To Action.



Foreign Music CDJapan