MARTIE PETERS GROUP 'Unfinished Business' Pre-Order Available

Friday, March 15, 2019
MelodicRock Records is thrilled to announce the signing of Danish AOR hero MARTIE PETERS for his new MARTIE PETERS GROUP record ‘Unfinished Business’, due March 15.
The new album is fabulous and filled with glorious melodic rock anthems that all fans of PUSH & the first two MPG albums will immediately recognise.
MARTIE PETERS GROUP - 'Unfinished Business' - OUT MARCH 15 ($16 + $5 worldwide airmail shipping)
MARTIE PETERS GROUP - 'Unfinished Business' & MICHAEL JESSEN - 'Bulletproof' - OUT MARCH 15 ($30 + $5 worldwide airmail shipping) SAVE $7
Hard rock singer MARTIE PETERS bounces back with the comeback of a lifetime and a new album in 2019. The new album is aptly titled "Unfinished Business" and after a ten-year absence from the hard rock scene, Peters and his group return with catchy hooks and heavy, grooving guitar riffs. Legendary producer NEIL KERNON (Dokken, Britny Fox, Hall & Oates, Queensrÿche and many, many more) handled the mix.
Martie comments: “I am absolutely delighted about working with Andrew McNeice again, it feels like a homecoming. I have spent a lot of blood, sweat and hard work on this new album. It is such a thrill for me that Andrew and MelodicRock Records are on the same team as me.
The forthcoming batch of songs are in good hands and that makes me PROUD!”
MRR’s Andrew McNeice: “Martie and I have been mates for almost as long as I’ve been running MR. I’ve always been a huge fan of his work and style, so much so that I had them as part of the first MRF event back in 2007. I’m thrilled Martie has shown faith in MRR to get this cracking new album out to fans soon.”
Track Listing:
01. When The Circus Hits The City 03:45
02. She's Got A Secret 03:58
03. Win Or Lose 04:00
04. No Win Situation 04:00
05. The Devil's Bargain 04:05
06. Chasing Shadows 03:38
07. Don't Kill The Messenger 03:14
08. Walk Tall 04:12
09. My Dreams Die Hard 03:53
10. Rat Race 03:19
Today Martie Peters and MRR are pleased to launch the lead track, with this lyric video:
Produced by Martie Peters
Mixed by Neil Kernon
Mastered by JK Northrup at Alien Productions
Audio editing by Lukas Fredriksson
The album line-up includes all keyboards by the great ERIC RAGNO and guitars Konstantin Raidovski; bass Bent “BJ” Joergensen; drums Felix Engel + guests.