MELODICROCK FEST 5 USA Ticket Details

MELODICROCK FEST 5 - USA
HOME BAR; MAY 4-6, 2018
 
Marc Scherer​ and Jennifer Batten join the MelodicRockFest party!
 
GOLD VIP ($995) (20 ONLY!)
 
3 day MRF ‘Gold VIP’ Pass
Exclusive 'Gold VIP' TShirt
Exclusive 'Gold VIP' Personalized Laminate Pass
Exclusive customized ‘Gold VIP’ souvenirs (TBA) 
‘Gold VIP’ wrist band
Event Poster
Exclusive access to the artist 'Green Room' for the entire event
Customized ‘Gold VIP’ MRF5 Tote Bag (CDs/Promo Items)
50x MRF5 Raffle Tickets (Valued at $250)(Electric Guitar, Drum Heads and much more on offer)
MRF5 Compilation CD
Exclusive access to one of the two elevated 'Gold VIP' Booths (10 spots available in each)
Beer and water supplies in Gold VIP Booths
Early entry to MRF5 each day
Private artist booth visits 
$50 Food Credit with HOME Bar
$50 MR.com merch credit
Guarantee of room availability at Event Hotel
Guarantee of getting everything signed by required artists over the weekend
Reserved front of stage space
 
PLUS!
Invitation to the Exclusive Acoustic/Meet & Greet event Thursday night featuring FM and Boulevard!
Other artists participating in the M&G include Treat, Crazy Lixx, The Radio Sun, Grand Design, Paul Laine, Shotgun Symphony and more! Venue TBC
 
GREEN VIP ($495) (40 ONLY!)
 
3 Day MRF ‘Green VIP’ Pass
Exclusive 'Green VIP' TShirt
Exclusive 'Green VIP' Laminate Pass
Event Poster
Exclusive access to the artist 'Green Room' for the entire event
Customized ‘Green VIP’ MRF5 Tote Bag (CDs/Promo Items) 
20x MRF5 Raffle Tickets
Private Green Room Bar open after 6pm each night
MRF4 Compilation CD
 
PLUS!
Invitation to the Exclusive Acoustic/Meet & Greet event Thursday night featuring FM and Boulevard!
Other artists participating in the M&G include Treat, Crazy Lixx, The Radio Sun, Grand Design, Paul Laine, Shotgun Symphony and more! Venue TBC
 
BLUE VIP ($220) (75 ONLY!)
 
3 Day MRF ‘Blue VIP’ Pass
Exclusive 'Blue VIP' TShirt
Exclusive 'Blue VIP' Laminate Pass
Event Poster
10x MRF4 Raffle Tickets ($50 value)
MRF5 Compilation Audio Download
MRF5 Compilation CD
Designer MRF Bag
 
PLUS!
Invitation to the Exclusive Acoustic/Meet & Greet event Thursday night featuring FM and Boulevard!
Other artists participating in the M&G include Treat, Crazy Lixx, The Radio Sun, Grand Design, Paul Laine, Shotgun Symphony and more! Venue TBC
 
OTHER TICKET OPTIONS:
FRIDAY GENERAL ADMISSION ($69)
SATURDAY GENERAL ADMISSION ($69)
SUNDAY GENERAL ADMISSION ($69)
3-DAY WEEKEND GENERAL ADMISSION TICKET ($175)
 
TICKETS ON SALE 11.00 TUESDAY OCTOBER 31 AEST
- Los Angeles: Monday October 30, 17.00
- Chicago: Monday October 30, 19.00
- New York: Monday October 30, 20.00
- London: Tuesday October 31, 01.00
- Stockholm: Tuesday October 31, 02.00
- Tokyo: Tuesday October 31, 10.00
- Rio: Monday October 30, 22.00
 
EVENT HOTEL:
 
Crowne Plaza Chicago-Northbrook
2875 North Milwaukee Avenue, Northbrook | Illinois | 60062 | United States | 1-847-2982525
 
 
MRF Room Rate $89/night
 
Questions, comments, thoughts, whatever: ajm@melodicrock.com
Categories: