VOTUM Track 'Vertical' Streaming Now

The Polish prog band VOTUM recently released their new album ":KTONIK:" through Inner Wound Recordings. The track "Vertical" is currently streaming at YouTube.
":KTONIK:", the new album from the prog band VOTUM was released in February in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.
The album was mixed by David Castillo at Ghost Ward [Katatonia, Opeth, Bloodbath] and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios [Paradise Lost, Kreator, Leprous].
VOTUM combines dark and vibrant atmosphere with metal traditions, bringing both force and ambience to play. The band is no stranger to musical diversity with subtle cinematic frailty and modern electronica. Dealing in powerful guitars and acoustic ballads VOTUM creates a very specific blend of fresh and unusual approach to progressive rock and metal.
Check out a short album teaser at YouTube: https://youtu.be/bHykyEstha8
VOTUM will tour Europe together with Kingcrow in February and March. Below you'll find the first confirmed dates. More dates will be announced soon.
26: Progresja - Warsaw [PL]
27: Exit-US - Prague [CZ]
03: Boerderij - Zoetermeer [NL]
10: Barrio's Cafe - Milano [IT]
":KTONIK:" track listing
01. Satellite
02. Greed
03. Spiral
04. Blackened Tree
05. Simulacra
06. Prometheus
07. Horizontal
08. Vertical
09. Last Word
Votum online:
Inner Wound Recordings online:
Website: http://www.innerwound.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/innerwoundrecordings