More Audio Samples From OUTLASTED 'Into The Night'

MelodicRock Records further expands its international roster with the signing of hot Norwegian newcomers OUTLASTED.
MRR will release the debut OUTLASTED album ‘Into The Night’ on July 1 in in two configurations – the regular edition and a limited Special Edition featuring 2 exclusive bonus tracks.
The album is produced by guitarist Terje Fløyli and expertly mastered by Harry Hess.
With a dedication to musical excellence, Outlasted fuses the sound of the golden age of recording with the compelling songwriting of classic rock and brings both into the future with modern production techniques and stellar musicianship.
OUTLASTED – Into The Night
GENRE: Melodic Rock
CAT#: MRR047
01. Someone Like You
02. Ghost Of Love
05. I Want You To Know
06. Living A Lie
08. Anything For You
09. Writing On The Wall
10. Unbroken
12. Back To You (Bonus Track)
Glenn Wikran - Vocals & Additional Guitars
Terje Fløyli - Guitars
Odd-Børge Hansen - Piano & Keyboards
Aleksander Schjølberg - Bass
Rune Pedersen - Drums
Produced and Engineered by Terje Fløyli
Mix and Post Production by Ronny Wikmark
And here is another full length preview track from the debut album! Pre-orders available shortly.