LIZHARD Get 'Bigger, Better, Stronger' on New Album


Perris Records is pleased to annouce the release of the new Lizhard studio album titled "Bigger, Better, Stronger", 11 classic hard rock tracks featuring special guest Paul Shortino (Rough Cutt, Quiet Riot), Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Edge of Forever) and more.
Wordwide release: May 27 via Perris Records.

1) Funkytown
2) Downtown
3) Candyman
4) Rock 'n' Roll is hard to die (Ft. Paul Shortino)
5) Leave me alone
6) Urban cowboy
7) Gettin' tighter (Ft. Marco Mendoza)
8) All I want is you
9) Hard to say goodbye
10) And now...take this!
11) Lizhard

EPK Video Trailer: