Aussie DION BAYMAN Returns With 'Don't Look Down' Out Now

Don't Look Down - OUT NOW!
Track listing:
01. One More Reason
02. 24 Hours a Day
03. Keep Coming Back
04. For You
05. This Time
06. Had to Let You Know
07. Open Your Heart
08. The Last One
09. It's Only Love
10. Before My Eyes
Album information:
All vocals, instruments and programming by Dion Bayman.
Album written, recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Dion Bayman.
Following on from his acclaimed 2014 release ‘Afterburn’, Dion Bayman returns with his highly anticipated new album ‘Don’t Look Down’. As well as having a heavier edge to the sound, ‘Don’t Look Down’ encompasses all the tremendous hooks, emotive vocals, beautiful melodies, and extremely catchy choruses that is expected from a Dion Bayman release.
'Don’t Look Down’ is a well produced, well written, guitar driven album that will surely please fans of melodic rock/pop.
From the age of six Dion began classical piano lessons, undertaking grade examinations with the Australian Music Examinations Board. Dion continued these lessons for the next eleven years becoming an accomplished pianist.
As a teenager, Dion began writing and recording his own original songs, many of which were heavily requested and played on local radio stations.
Dion was also becoming known as a singer and performer fronting several popular local rock bands. His entertaining live shows and extensive touring has garnered a large and loyal following.
Dion's musical tastes are wide ranging. However, his song writing influences include acts such as Matchbox Twenty, Bon Jovi, Keith Urban, Richard Marx and Bryan Adams to name just a few.
If you like songs that are infectious and hook-ridden, containing multi-layered harmonies and anthemic choruses combined with lyrics from the heart, then Dion's new album 'Don't Look Down' will definitely not disappoint.
Dion's new album 'Don't Look Down' is out now.