HARDREAMS Countdown To New Album

HARDREAMS are very proud to announce that on February 26 their new studio album, called "Countdown Time", will be released through the American label Perris Records.

The album was recorded and mixed at Salestudi Enregistrament de So (El Masnou, Barcelona), by Ramon sales; mastered at Temps Record (Terrassa, Bcn) by Josep Roig; and produced by HARDREAMS and Ramon sales.

"Countdown Time" consists of eleven compositions following the footsteps of his previous work, melting the passion and energy of the classic hard rock with the elaborate AOR music melodies.

Manu Esteve (vocals), David Aguera (guitars), Victor Muino (Bass), Sergio Hormigo (Drums) and the new incorporation:  Miquel Garcia (keyboards).
Additional musicians: Chris Martos and Armando Corrochano (Back. Vocals)

To support the album release, the abnd brings you this video recorded during the studio sessions with the song that gives the album its title:

Track list:
1.      Fire Child.
2.      More Than One Life.
3.      Best Days Of Our Lives.
4.      Into Our Dreams.
5.      A New Beggining.
6.      Summertime.
7.      Give Me.
8.      Countdown Time.
9.      Crying.
10.   Soul Mates.
11.   Lights & Shadows