SIGNUM REGIS ‘Lost And Found’ Lyric Video Released

The melodic metal band Signum Regis just released a lyric video for the track "Lost And Found" online. Their new album "Chapter IV: The Reckoning" will be released on November 20th in Europe and North America through Ulterium Records.

Band founder Ronnie König comments about the new album: “It was the plan since get go, to make our best album so far. After releasing the EP earlier this year, it was clear that the bar was set pretty high. We worked very hard and we believe that we managed to lift the bar even higher in every aspect. Some of the songs on the album will become the classics of Signum Regis, that's for sure. There will be 10 new songs on the album, none of them appeared on the EP, which makes both the album and the "Through The Storm EP" a good buy for the fans.”
The mastering of "Through The Storm" was handled by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].
"Through The Storm" EP track listing:
01. Living Well
02. Through The Desert, Through The Storm
03. My Guide In The Night
04. Come And Take It
05. All Over The World
06. Vengeance/Liar
"Through The Storm" can be pre-ordered here:
Release Year: