OPERATION MINDCRIME Previews 'The Key' Due Out September 18

Friday, September 18, 2015
We are extremely pleased to announce the upcoming release of Operation: Mindcrime's debut album, THE KEY on September 18th! To hear a taste of four songs from the album, check out this trailer:https://youtu.be/zOEL6Ic1XsI The first full song from the album will be released in the coming weeks!
Geoff Tate (Official)'s new band features Kelly Gray on guitars (Queensrÿche), Scott Moughton on guitars, John Moyer on bass (DisturbedAdrenaline Mob) Randy Gane on keyboards, Simon Wright on drums (AC/DCRonnie James Dio), Brian Tichy on Drums (Whitesnake/David CoverdaleBilly Idol) with special appearances fromDavid Ellefson (Megadeth), Mark Daily, and Scott Mercado.
More details coming soon!
In related news from FRONTIERS:
Due to an error at the manufacturing plant that was completely out of our hands, we unfortunately have to delay the release of Kelly Keeling's MIND RADIO and Veronica "The V" Freeman's NOW OR NEVER from July 10th to July 24th. We apologize to those of you who were expecting these releases on the 10th, but promise that both albums are more than worth the extra wait!
Haven't heard music from these releases yet? Check out multiple songs at the links below and let us know what you think!
Watch/listen to Kelly Keeling music:
“This Love Our Paradise” https://youtu.be/-Y316UQxZKI 
“Take Me To The Limit” http://youtu.be/Okkjp1pf6Gc 
“Isolated Man” http://youtu.be/dO12Q03jP20
Watch/listen to The V music:
“Again” https://youtu.be/z-BUb3LRTPw 
“Line In The Sand” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5trCA2tGSs 
“Starshine” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHdKu5isOno
Pre-order The V's NOW OR NEVER here: http://radi.al/TheVNoworNever