HARMONY: "Remembrance" EP Details Revealed


The Swedish melodic metal band Harmony will release a new EP entitled "Remembrance" on May 22nd in Europe and on May 26th in North America through Ulterium Records.

The 6 track EP includes four re-recorded songs from the Harmony debut album “Dreaming Awake” as well as two new songs. "Remembrance" features the legendary vocalist Daniel Heiman [ex. Lost Horizon] on vocals on all tracks. The EP is mixed at Studio Fredman [At The Gates, In Flames, Hammerfall] in Gothenburg, Sweden.

Check out an EP teaser at YouTube:

"Remembrance" EP track listing:
01. Eternity
02. Dreaming Awake
03. Without You
04. She
05. In His Heart
06. Feed My Hunger

"Remembrance" can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store:

For more information: