Hear 4 Songs From New AC/DC Album 'Rock Or Bust'

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Four songs from the upcoming AC/DC album ‘Rock Or Bust’ have now made their way online.
The title track and the first single ‘Let’s Play Ball’ can be heard via YouTube streams featured below.
Now a Russian radio station has somehow premiered two additional tracks – ‘Hard Times’ and ‘Rock The House’.

‘Rock Or Bust’ will be released worldwide December 2 and will feature a unique 3D cover.
Track Listing:
1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control



Ah, good ol' reliable AC/DC. Sounding good fellas. Best wishes to Malcolm and his family and friends.