Introducing DIVINE RAIN

Divine Rain - debut video No Matter What

Available at all major Download sites like iTunes, Amazon, Google

Follow on Facebook at

First singel from new Swedish Melodic Rock sensation, Divine Rain with members from Shiva HighLife, Alyson Avenue and Sapphire Eyes

Divine Rain Logo by Joakim Bloohm

Divine Rain:
Vocals: Anette Johansson
Bass: Peter Nersäter
Guitars: Mikey K Nilsson
Drums: Fredrik Eriksson
Keyboards: Niclas Olsson

Video Produced by Raimo and Sanna Gedda..Photo by Gedda