NEONFLY Signs With Inner Wound For New Album



Inner Wound Recordings

are proud to announce the signing of the melodic metal band Neonfly to the label. Their up-coming album "Strangers in Paradise" will be released on November 28th in Europe, December 1st in the UK and December 2nd in North America.

"Strangers In Paradise" is the work of a band who have patently grown in stature and now very much developed their own true musical and lyrical voice. Issues addressed include invasion, addiction, social injustice, political corruption, the end of innocence and emotional loss. The album artwork, inspired by Aztec / Mesoamerican culture, is courtesy of up and coming US artist Jorge "Qetza" Garza.

"Strangers in Paradise" was produced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward [Pink Cream 69, Unisonic, Angra, Primal Fear, Krokus].

Neonfly are currently on tour with Dragonforce on the UK leg of their "Maximum Overload" world tour. The UK tour runs through 18 cities, and almost all shows are sold out.

"Strangers in Paradise" track listing
01. Whispered Dreams
02. Highways To Nowhere
03. Better Angels
04. Rose In Bloom
05. Heart Of The Sun
06. Aztec Gold
07. Fierce Battalions
08. Sons Of Liberty
09. Chasing The Night
10. Falling Star

"Strangers in Paradise" can be pre-ordered at the Inner Wound Store:

Neonfly online