GRAHAM BONNET BAND 'Escape From Alcatrazz' EP Delivered Online


Graham Bonnet Band release exclusive 6 track EP  'Escape From Alcatrazz : Alive In Japan'  on official facebook page.

The Graham Bonnet Band, the new project formed by ex-Rainbow, MSG, Alcatrazz, Impellitteri vocalist Graham Bonnet are releasing an exclusive downloadable 6 track EP titled 'Escape From Alcatrazz : Alive In Japan'  from their official Facebook page

The tracks will be available individually throughout the week starting the 20th July, only from the bands page, the cover art is available now.

The Graham Bonnet Band line-up is:

Graham Bonnet - Vocals
Conrado Pesinato - Guitars
Beth-Ami Heavenstone - Bass
Chase Manhattan - Drums

Connect with Graham Bonnet Band online at: /

Release Year: