DIMINO "Old Habits Die Hard" - Out Now on Frontiers

Order your copy now: http://radi.al/DiminoOldHabits
On Amazon: http://radi.al/DiminoAmazon
On iTunes: http://radi.al/OldHabitsDieHardiTunes

Best known for being the front-man of legendary US Hard Rock band ANGEL, Frank Dimino is now leading his own solo project and debuts with a fine Melodic Hard Rock album aptly titled "Old Habits Die Hard".

ANGEL is a band that was discovered (similarly to VAN HALEN) by KISS bass player Gene Simmons, who got them signed to Casablanca Records. With that label ANGEL released 5 critically acclaimed studio and one live album in the second half of the 70's. After the band's demise, Dimino went on to work with UFO's Paul Raymond and worked as singer for Soundtracks, scoring a Platinum album for the inclusion of his Cycle V song "Seduce Me Tonight" on the "Flashdance" soundtrack.

While Frank is undoubtedly the brainchild of DIMINO, the new album sees him collaborate with some heavyweights of the Vegas music scene, which is where he currently resides. Under the production of Paul Crook (MEAT LOAF), DIMINO sees the participation - among others - of Oz Fox (STRYPER), Eddie Ojeda (TWISTED SISTER), Rickey Medlocke (BLACKFOOT, LYNYRD SKYNYRD), Jeff Labansky, and former ANGEL bandmates Punky Meadows (on guitar) and Barry Brandt (co-writing with Frank the song" Even Now").

"Old Habits Die Hard" is going to take many by surprise as this is not a nostalgia fest, but a really compelling and inspired Hard Rock release. Frank Dimino is back and here to stay. Look out for DIMINO live shows soon in a city near you!

Frank DiMino: Lead Vocals
Justin Avery: Organ, Background Vocals
John Miceli: Drums
Oz Fox / Paul Crook / Jeff Labansky / Punky Meadows / Jeff Duncan / Eddie Ojeda / Dylan DiMino / Rickey Medlocke: Guitars
Danny Miranda / Paul Crook: Bass


01. Never Again
02. Rockin In The City
03. I Cant Stop Loving You
04. The Rains About To Fall
05. Even Now
06. Tears Will Fall
07. Mad As Hell
08. Sweet Sensation
09. Tonights The Night
10. The Quest
11. Stones By The River