Melodic Rock Records Now Available

Headline News

Monday, 04/08/14 - 0 comment(s)
Tracii Guns releases the new album League of Gentleman "The Second Record" on Shrapnel Records Tracii Guns, co-founder of LA GUNS and the original Guns N' Roses, and his group, 'Tracii Guns' League of Gentleman', are back with a strong follow up to last years 'First Record'. This sophomore release... + continue reading
Monday, 04/08/14 - 1 comment(s)
  Mr. Big will release their new album The Stories We Could Tell in Europe on FRONTIERS RECORDS September 19, USA September 23 and in Japan September 10.   The following promo graphic was released overnight. The album cover is now exclusively unveiled!           + continue reading
Monday, 04/08/14 - 0 comment(s)
From Joe Dolan in LA: Touring in support of their seventh studio release, Tesla performed to a sold out crowd at the Canyon Club in Agoura Hills, CA on August 2nd, 2014. The new album, titled Simplicity, features 14 original songs with two bonus tracks on the Japanese released version of the CD. Gaining immediate traction upon release,... + continue reading

Text Bytes

47 min 38 sec ago
The wait is over: we're glad to announce that AFFÄIRE new singer is DIZZY DICE MIKE (ex-Iberia)! MIKE is already working on the pre-production for AFFÄIRE debut album.
1 hour 21 min ago
Neil Turbin (ex-Anthrax, DeathRiders) has signed a worldwide management and booking deal with EAM Entertainment.  The German-based agency also handles Tygers Of Pan Tang, Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper, Whitecross, and Rex Carroll Band.
7 hours 53 sec ago

Irish/Italian Composer/Writer of "Melodic Metamorphic Metaphoric Modern Progressive Catchy Memorable Popular Rock Music", David J Caron, is back with a lethal new Single, entitled "ILLUSION" - Video / Lyric Video

7 hours 12 min ago
San Diego, California blues based classic hard rock band SEVENTRAIN featuring in their ranks former CAGE guitarist Eric Horton and 24-7 SPYZ drummer Joel Maitoza are offering a free mp3 download of their single "Bittersweet Seduction" from their self titled debut CD: Seventrain - "Bittersweet Seduction" - free song
1 day 7 hours ago

Robby Valentine new album teaser:


5.431 today
Monday, 21/07/14 - 1 comment(s)
Loverboy have decided to turn back time and raid the vaults for their latest studio release.... + continue reading

Podcasts & Radio

69 today
Monday, 04/08/14 - 0 comment(s) In episode 34 of One On One with Mitch... + continue reading


As our favourite frontmen age; is it important for them to:

Recent comments

Foreign Music CDJapan