[Enter Site]

Promotional video clip from BULLETRAIN for the song "Fear" - taken from the new album "What You Fear The Most".

"What You Fear The Most" IS GOING TO BE RELEASED ON September 23rd, 2016 via AOR HEAVEN.

ORDER "BULLETRAIN" HERE: www.aorheaven.com


Sebastian Sundberg: Lead Vocals, Piano
Robin Bengtsson: Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Mattias Persson: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Jonas Tillheden: Drums & Percussion
Niklas Mansson: Bass guitar, Backing Vocals

Track listing:
1. Memory Lane
2. Love Lies
3. Can't Get Away
4. Fight With Me
5. We Salute You
6. Feed The Fire
7. Wet, Tired & Lonely
8. Old Lighthouse
9. Fear
10. Far Away

Bulletrain self-released their first EP "Johnny Gonebad" in 2007. The record was produced by Klas Ideberg, the guitarist of the Swedish thrash metal band Darkane. "Johnny Gonebad" was printed in five hundred copies and shipped for free all over the world to everyone who asked for a copy. With their second EP "Turn it up!" also recorded together with Klas Ideberg from Darkane, Bulletrain got the attention from the "godfather" of Swedish sleaze, Chris Laney. Chris had heard of the group and as he is a Helsingborg native himself he wanted to take the band under his wings and offered to produce their debut single. The song "Even with my eyes closed" with the b-side "Take me to the sun" was recorded in Polar Studios (ABBAS ol' studio) in Stockholm, July 2010. Polar Studios is a studio with great legacy and it's an honor for sure to have recorded music in a studio where mighty artists as Led Zeppelin, Rammstein, The Ramones and The Beastie Boys among many have recorded their albums during rock history. "Even with my eyes closed" caught the interest from Georg Siegl CEO, at the record company AOR Heaven, who offered to sign the group and release their future debut album which also was supposed to be produced by Chris Laney.

Several years out of hard work finally seemed to pay off. Just when the band was about to sign the record contract and have their dream to come true, singer Robet Lindell decided to leave the group. There and then they tumbled at the finish line. The record deal was lost and the album recording never happened. During the recordings of their debut album which they decided to do themselves, they found their singer, a diamond in the rough in the Vaxjo native Sebastian Sundberg. Bassplayer Tim Svalo was replaced by the young and talented Niklas Mansson. And the dysfunctional but inseparable rock'n'roll quintet was made. Georg Siegl at AOR Heaven decided to give the group a second chance and offered to release their debut album "Start Talking". Their music got great reviews all around Europe and the band played in Sweden, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Netherlands and Belgium together with bands like Epica, Warrior Soul, Hardcore Superstar and the mega drummer Mike Terrana getting an overwhelming and great response as a live act.

With their hearts in the songwriting the band felt during the summer of 2015 it was time to start working on their second album and strike while the iron was hot. Since the vocal recordings of Start Talking, which was done together with RamPac, Patrik (Magnusson) and Johan (Ramstrom) has been great friends and mentors. So the choice to record the album with them was an easy decision. RamPac share the same vision of rock'n'roll as Bulletrain and the collaboration is what every band and producer is looking for. In November 2015 Bulletrain flew to Riga in Latvia and started recording the music for the ten songs on the album in the great "Sound Division Studios". Ten days of hard work, high hopes and hangovers was spent in Riga. Then the band flew back to Stockholm, Sweden and headed to RamPacs own studio "Ramtitam" (CrashDiet, Mick Mars, Swingfly) to record the vocals. And another intense process that lasted for another ten days was on the roll.

The fall of 2016 is soon here and Bulletrain is ready to bring you a surprise in the dark and show you "What you fear the most". A ten track CD filled with heavy guitars, high pitched vocals and badass sing-a-long choruses. The album is mixed by the Grammy Award winning producer Tobias Lindell, the mind behind the music from bands like Hardcore Superstar, Europe and H.e.a.t to name a few. A collaboration that took Bulletrain's music to another level and also introduced the band to the world famous mastering engineer Vlado Meller (SlipKnot, Metallica, Michael Jackson, Pink Floyd).

Discography: Johnny Gonebad - EP - 2007; Turn It Up! - EP - 2009; Even with my eyes closed - Digital Single - 2011; Start Talking - Album - 2014; What you fear the most - Album - 2016

Official Website: www.Bulletrain.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/bulletrain

[Enter MelodicRock.com]